Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Because of this stores reputation I trailered my Jeep 90 miles to have the airbag recall completed. Tommy's team completed the work while I waited. They completed the repair without making me unload the Jeep from the trailer. I recommend this service department,

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2020

We have a great team from our financing manager getting people in vehicles with low to almost no credit, a dependable and knowledgeable service department, along with a proactive sales team. Stop by and ask for me when your looking for your next vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020

We have a great team from our financing manager getting people in vehicles with low to almost no credit, a dependable and knowledgeable service department, along with a proactive sales team. Stop by and ask for me when your looking for your next vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2020

Fast service even without an appointment.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2020
Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2020

Great place, took really good care of me. Will but all my cars here. Thanks.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2020

i stopped at the Cecil Atkission Motors in Uvalde, Tx and a young lady by the name of Adora Avila helped me. She was very nice and helpful. I definitely will give her 5 stars.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2020

Sales representatives Adora Avilia was very friendly, kind. I will recommend to others.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2020

i stopped at the Cecil Atkission Motors in Uvalde, Tx and a young lady by the name of Adora Avila helped me. She was very nice and helpful. I definitely will give her 5 stars.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2020

Leave Us A Review